Magazine
Our websites
Les sites du groupe
  • Bouygues SA
  • Services
  • Filiales

Press releases

Press releases 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018
Martin Bouygues wins “Le Grand Chaptal de l’Industrie” award (French version only)
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Bouygues Telecom, Axione and Mirova, for the first time in France, are to form a partnership to roll out a fibre optic network open to new players in the Very Dense Area 
Monday 10 December 2018
Bouygues Telecom signs agreements for the acquisition of Keyyo (French version only)
Friday 7 December 2018
SIMI 2018: UrbanEra and Cerqual sign a partnership agreement for the Étoile Annemasse-Geneva project   
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Bouygues Immobilier to take part in the International Commercial Property Fair (SIMI) from Wednesday 5 to Friday 7 December 2018 in Paris (French version only).
Thursday 29 November 2018
Bouygues Construction is chosen by Taylor Wimpey for the first phase of Postmark, a residential project in central London
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Bouygt’elles, Bouygues Telecom’s women’s network is organizing the sixth edition of its “Girls@tec” event (French version only)
Thursday 22 November 2018
TF1 Group and beIN SPORTS reach agreement on broadcasting the IHF world handball championships
Friday 16 November 2018
Inauguration of the Tangiers-Casablanca high speed train line in Morocco
Thursday 15 November 2018
Results for the first nine months of 2018
(Updated: 23 October 2018)