BOUYGUES SA

Pierre Auberger – Kathleen Chotard
Valentin Althuser, Julie Lang, Johan Thémista
01 44 20 12 01
presse@bouygues.com

BOUYGUES CONSTRUCTION

Hubert Engelmann
06 99 05 46 66
h.engelmann@bouygues-construction.com

Marie Pinot
07 61 64 22 81
m.pinot@bouygues-construction.com

BOUYGUES IMMOBILIER

Niki Fontaine
01 55 38 26 09
nf@bouygues-immobilier.com

Caroline Wehbé
06 99 52 60 36
c.wehbe@bouygues-immobilier.com

COLAS

Fabienne Bouloc
06 67 06 90 21
fabienne.bouloc@colas.com

EQUANS

Florence Lépany Duval
06 13 38 13 11
florence.lepany-duval@equans.com

TF1 GROUPE

Maylis Carçabal
01 41 41 49 23
mcarcabal@tf1.fr

Coline Pechere
01 41 41 34 88
cpechere@tf1.fr

Sophie Danis
01 41 41 17 28
sdanis@tf1.fr



BOUYGUES TELECOM

Stéphanie Brun
01 39 26 62 71
sbrun@bouyguestelecom.fr