Press releases

Press releases Bouygues Telecom 2016

Thursday 28 July 2016
Bouygues Telecom today delivers the first 3G base station to be shared by four operators in Viella (Hautes-Pyrénées) and thus confirms its commitment and compliance with the blind spot coverage programme
Tuesday 12 July 2016
Bouygues Telecom extends its coverage in Corsica and unveils its partnership with ANEM
Monday 11 July 2016
Bouygues Telecom sells  230 towers to Cellnex
Thursday 16 June 2016
Bouygues Telecom signs an amendment to the network sharing agreement with SFR and is delighted with the first benefits of network sharing for its customers (French version only).
Wednesday 8 June 2016
Mylène Collin appointed Director of Human Resources for Bouygues Telecom (French version only)
Monday 23 May 2016
Bouygues Telecom et Huawei Technologies réalisent, pour la première fois en Europe de l’Ouest, un test de débit 4G à plus de 1 Gbps (French version only)
Tuesday 17 May 2016
Bouygues Telecom extends its coverage in central France (Haute-Vienne department)
Friday 8 April 2016
Bouygues Telecom and Lagardère Active boost their partnership and put youth programming at the core of the Bbox (French version only)
Friday 8 April 2016
Bouygues Telecom’s Bbox Miami now includes Android TV™, while remaining the best-priced offer on the market
Tuesday 5 April 2016
Bouygues Telecom rolls out its first 700 Mhz site (French version only)
Tuesday 22 March 2016
Bouygues Telecom and Dropbox France team up to enable millions of people in France to share content in the simplest way possible (French version only)
Friday 19 February 2016
Departure from office of Nonce Paolini
Thursday 18 February 2016
Press release - Bouygues Telecom
Friday 12 February 2016
Bouygues Telecom boosts its 4G coverage and now covers 75% of the population
Tuesday 2 February 2016
Bouygues Telecom unveils Objenious, its subsidiary dedicated to the Internet of Things


(Updated: January 2016)

Bouygues group press office

Tel.: +33 1 44 20 12 01

E-mail: presse@bouygues.com