Home > Press Room > Group press releases

Group press releases

Year
 

 

2014

Friday 11 April 2014

Press release - 11 April 2014

Saturday 5 April 2014

Press release of 5 April 2014

Friday 4 April 2014

Bouygues substantially improves its offer for SFR

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Bouygues offers Vivendi the opportunity of choosing between two offers

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Bouygues is extending the validity of its offer made on 20 March until 25 April 2014

Thursday 20 March 2014

Bouygues significantly improves its offer to Vivendi and increases the cash part to €13.15 billion

Monday 17 March 2014

Bouygues will continue to play a leading role in telecommunications in France

Thursday 13 March 2014

Bouygues improves its offer to Vivendi by €1 billion, of which €800 million in cash

Sunday 9 March 2014

Bouygues addresses competitive issues on the market by reaching an agreement with Free

Thursday 6 March 2014

Proposal to merge Bouygues Telecom and SFR to create a major French digital communications group

Wednesday 26 February 2014

Full-year 2013 results – 26 February 2014 – Press release:

Operating performances in line with objectives
Excellent commercial performance by the construction businesses
Very sound financial structure
Net profit reflects the write-down of Alstom
Stable dividend at €1.60

Monday 17 February 2014

Bouygues to record non-cash accounting write-down against its investment in Alstom


(Updated: July 2012)

Bouygues group press office

Tel.: +33 1 44 20 12 01

E-mail: presse@bouygues.com