Magazine
Our websites
Les sites du groupe
  • Bouygues SA
  • Services
  • Filiales

Press releases

Press releases Bouygues 2017

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Bouygues completes capital increase reserved for employees
Thursday 16 November 2017
Results for the first nine months of 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Jean-François Guillemin, new Chairman of the Francis Bouygues Foundation
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Bouygues Confiance n°9 employee share ownership plan
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Death of Mrs. Francis Bouygues
Friday 22 September 2017
The Bouygues group wins a 2017 transparency award
Thursday 31 August 2017
First-half 2017 results
Wednesday 17 May 2017
First-quarter 2017 results
Thursday 4 May 2017
Alstom's contribution to Bouygues’ net profit in First-quarter 2017
Monday 13 March 2017
Bouygues denies being in discussions with other operators with a view to consolidating the French telecoms market
Thursday 23 February 2017
Full-year 2016 results - Bouygues group
(Updated: 05 July 2017)